mary

Mary Sawyer, CCIM

CEO

Phone: (661) 282-2246
Toll Free: (866) 282-9041
Fax: (661) 431-1409
Email: MSawyer@PortfolioProperties.com

Ms. Sawyer is the CEO of Real Estate Cashflow Network, the Broker of Portfolio Properties, Portfolio Funding and Portfolio Property Management Companies. She also is managing member of Synergy Development Company.She has offices and clients in numerous California cities including Bakersfield, Fresno, San Francisco, San Jose, Santa Barbara, Ventura and La Jolla and does business throughout the United States selling investment real estate. She also takes clients into new emerging markets across the United States through their network of CCIM brokers.


richard-bowen

Richard Bowen, CPA

Accountant/CFO

Phone: (661) 431-1500
Toll Free: (866) 282-9041
Fax: (661) 431-1414
Email: Richard@PortfolioProperties.com

Richard Bowen brings more than 10 years of accounting experience to the table, to serve Portfolio clients. He is the owner of ‘Bowen Accounting, Tax, and Consulting’. With expertise in accounting, tax, accounting, trust fund management, budgeting, and managing cash flows, his skills are uniquely suited for property management accounting.When it comes to getting to the bottom line with regards to your financial statements, revenues, and other reporting, Richard Bowen is the man to call.


Daniel Holt

Daniel Holt

Property Manager, Realtor

Phone: (661) 431-1403
Toll Free: (866) 282-9041
Fax: (661) 431-1409
Email: Daniel@PortfolioProperties.com


Michael Magana

Michael Magana

Realtor

Phone: (661) 431-1403
Toll Free: (866) 282-9041
Fax: (661) 431-1409
Email: Michael@portfolioproperties.com


Diana Cummings

Diana Cummings

Property Manager, Realtor

Phone: (661) 431-1403
Toll Free: (866) 282-9041
Fax: (661) 431-1409
Email: Diana@portfolioproperties.com


Demetrius Cooper

Demetrius Cooper

Property Manager, Realtor

Phone: (661) 431-1403
Toll Free: (866) 282-9041
Fax: (661) 431-1409
Email: Demetrius@portfolioproperties.com


Lorena Espinoza

Lorena Espinoza

Maintenance & Transaction Coordinator, Realtor

Phone: (661) 431-1403
Toll Free: (866) 282-9041
Fax: (661) 431-1409
Email: Lorena@portfolioproperties.com


Jessica Mejia

Jessica Mejia

Call Coordinator

Phone: (661) 431-1403
Toll Free: (866) 282-9041
Fax: (661) 431-1409
Email: jessica@portfolioproperties.com